Learn more about the TRAM lines

TRAM consists of two networks, six lines, a total of 29.2 km of track and 55 stops.

The network made up of lines T1, T2 and T3 has a shared section of 6 km and runs through the municipalities of Barcelona, l'Hospitalet de Llobregat, Esplugues de Llobregat, Cornellà de Llobregat, Sant Joan Despí, Sant Just Desvern and Sant Feliu de Llobregat. The network is 15.1 km long with 29 stops.

Lines T4, T5 and T6 make up the Besòs network. T4 and T6 link Barcelona with Sant Adrià de Besòs, and T5 connects Barcelona with Badalona. This network is 14.1 km long with 26 stops.

TRAM times:

Monday to Thursday from 5 am to midnight.
Friday, Saturday and the evenings before public holidays from 5 am to 2 am.
Sundays from 5 am to midnight.

August hours on T1, T2 and T3

On workdays from 1 to 31 August, inclusive, the TRAM lines T1, T2 and T3 will run with the hours corresponding to the school holiday period.
These times are available on the web timetable search engine, where timetables are provided in real time.


Map of the Integrated railway network


access_timeNEXT TRAM

ecocalculadora icon

It consists of 21 stops and runs from the Francesc Macià stop in Barcelona to the Bon Viatge stop in Sant Joan Despí. The T1 runs along the shared section of the three lines up to the Montesa stop. Then it continues along the Esplugues road, passing under the Renfe Rodalies train line and above the Metro. The Cornellà Centre stop is an important interchange. The line continues along the road to Sant Joan Despí until it reaches the end, where it turns around upon reaching the final stop. In total, the T1 consists of 9.8 km.